VCAL Coordinators' Resource Kit

 

Catholic Education Commission Victoria

Sale Diocese

Sam Franzi
Education Officer (Secondary Learning Pathways)
Catholic Education Office, Diocese of Sale
6 Witton Street
Warragul  Vic 3820
Telephone: (03) 5622 6654
Fax: (03) 5623 4258
Mobile: 0417 534 235
Email:  sfranzi@ceosale.catholic.edu.au

Sandhurst Diocese

Julie Hodgkins
Education Officer: 10-12
Catholic Education Office Sandhurst
71 Ryley Street 
Wangaratta Vic 3677
Telephone: (03) 5723 0000
Fax: (03) 5723 0033
Mobile: 0408 117 362  
Email: jhodgkins@ceosand.catholic.edu.au

Ballarat Diocese 

Carmel Hempenstall
Catholic Education Office
5 Lyons Street South
BALLARAT   3353
Telephone: (03) 5337 7135
Mobile: 0408 367 904
Facsimile: (03) 5331 5166
Email: chempenstall@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

Melbourne Archdiocese

Peter Devery
Catholic Education Office
James Goold House
228 Victoria Parade
EAST MELBOURNE 3002
Telephone: (03) 9267 0237
Facsimile: (03) 9415 9325
Email: pdevery@ceomelb.catholic.edu.au

Jenny Wilson
Catholic Education Office
James Goold House
228 Victoria Parade
EAST MELBOURNE   3002
Telephone: (03) 9267 0253
Facsimile: (03) 9415 9325
Email: jwilson@ceomelb.catholic.edu.au

 

Back to Top

Independent Schools Victoria

Independent schools seeking further information about VCAL should contact Ms Pam Hargreaves on (03) 9825 7246 or email pam.hargreaves@independentschools.vic.edu.au