VCAL Coordinators' Resource Kit

VCAL Liaison Teachers

 

Barwon South West

Narelle Holliday (Warrnambool)
Terang College
Strong Street
TERANG  3264
(03) 5592 1349
holliday.narelle.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Cherie Osta (Geelong)
Lorne-Aireys Inlet P-12 College
Grove Road
LORNE 3232
(03)  5289 1585
osta.cherie.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Back to Top

Gippsland

Travis McIntosh
Hallam Senior Secondary College
(03) 9703 1266
mcintosh.travis.j@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Back to Top

Grampians

Lesley Lannen (Horsham)
St Brigids College
97 Robinson Street
HORSHAM 3400
(03) 5382 3545
llannen@stbc.vic.edu.au 

Lyn Maniz (Ballarat)
St Patrick's College
1431 Sturt Street
BALLARAT  3350
(03) 5331 4342
LManiz@stpats.vic.edu.au

Back to Top

Hume

Meg Wolk
Wyndham Community and Education Centre
3 Princess Highway
WERRIBEE  3030
0432 670 169
megwolk@bigpond.com

Back to Top

Loddon Mallee

Mark Phelan (Bendigo)
0427 728 029
phelan.mark.g@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Tina Binding (Mildura)
Red Cliffs Secondary College
Fitzroy Avenue
RED CLIFFS  3496
(03) 5024 1522
binding.tina.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Back to Top

Eastern Metropolitan

Loretta Goldsmith
atEAST
Heathmont College
Waters Grove
HEATHMONT 3135
Mobile: 0409 001 378
goldsmith.loretta.lg@edumail.vic.gov.au

Back to Top

Northern Metropolitan

Michael Weeding
Montmorency Secondary College
Para Road
MONTMORENCY  3094
(03) 9422 1500
weeding.michael.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Back to Top

Southern Metropolitan

Tracey Seach
Parkdale Secondary College
Warren Road
Mordialloc VIC 3195
(03) 9580 6311
seach.tracey.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Back to Top

Western Metropolitan

Gayle Anderson
0432 557 221
anderson.gayle.r@edumail.vic.gov.au