• HOME >
  • F-10 Curriculum

​​Foundation – 10 Curriculum

The Victorian Curriculum F-10 is the new curriculum for Victorian schools. It incorporates the Australian Curriculum and reflects Victorian standards and priorities.

The AusVELS curriculum was the initial incorporation of the Australian Curriculum areas of English, Mathematics, History and Science into the Victorian Essential Learning Standards (VELS). The AusVELS curriculum will continue to be available until December 2016.

This visual guide is designed to help locate key information and resource related to the Victorian Curriculum F–10:


AusVELS logo 
Until December 2016