Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In Skip to Content
An auditorium filled with empty chairs

VCE VOCATIONAL MAJOR RELEASED

The first new pathway in Victoria's reform to senior secondary education has been accredited

Find out more

Latest News

  • 2022 05 17-Tuesday 17 May
  • 2022 05 18-Wednesday 18 May
    • Plain English Speaking Award State HeatsMore info
  • 2022 05 19-Thursday 19 May
    • Top Acts Concert 1 – Melbourne Recital CentreMore info
    • Plain English Speaking Award State HeatsMore info
  • 2022 05 20-Friday 20 May
    • Top Acts Concert 2 – Melbourne Recital CentreMore info
    • Plain English Speaking Award State HeatsMore info
  • 2022 05 23-Monday 23 May
    • Plain English Speaking Award State HeatsMore info
  • 2022 05 24-Tuesday 24 May
    • Plain English Speaking Award State HeatsMore info
  • 2022 05 25-Wednesday 25 May
    • Plain English Speaking Award State HeatsMore info
    • Plain English Speaking Award State HeatsMore info
  • 2022 05 26-Thursday 26 May
    • Plain English Speaking Award State HeatsMore info
  • 2022 05 27-Friday 27 May
    • Plain English Speaking Award State HeatsMore info
  • 2022 06 03-Friday 03 June
  • 2022 06 13-Monday 13 June

For more dates and events, go to Dates and events page.