Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In Skip to Content

New school year begins

Find out the important administrative
dates for 2020 ...



Read more




What are you looking for today?

Important dates

Filter by:      
  • 2020 02 07-Friday 07 February
    • Final dates to lodge important documentationMore info
  • 2020 02 13-Thursday 13 February
  • 2020 02 14-Friday 14 February
  • 2020 02 24-Monday 24 February
  • 2020 02 26-Wednesday 26 February
  • 2020 02 28-Friday 28 February
    • Final dates to lodge important documentation More info
    • Margaret Schofield Memorial ScholarshipMore info
  • 2020 03 05-Thursday 05 March
    • Final dates to lodge important documentation More info
    • Season of Excellence Top Screen More info
  • 2020 03 06-Friday 06 March
    • Final dates to lodge important documentation More info
  • 2020 03 09-Monday 09 March
  • 2020 03 13-Friday 13 March
    • Margaret Schofield Memorial Scholarship More info