Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In Skip to Content

Panel contacts

The VCAL QA panels are led by a liaison teacher. They provide advice and support to providers of the VCAL in their region.

 

Barwon South-West

Warrnambool

Narelle Holliday
Terang College
Strong Street
TERANG 3264
03 5592 1349
holliday.narelle.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Geelong

Cherie Osta
Lorne P-12 College
Grove Road
LORNE 3232
03 5289 1585
osta.cherie.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Gippsland

Inner/South Gippsland

Robert Jukes
Leongatha Secondary College
Nerrena Road
LEONGATHA 3953
03 5667 2200
jukes.robert.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

East Gippsland

Terrie Crow    
TAFE Gippsland
Bairnsdale Campus
MORWELL 3841
(PO Box 3279 GMC)
03 5150 4242
tcrow@tafegippsland.edu.au

 

Grampians

Horsham

Andrew Reynolds
Ararat Secondary College
4 – 30 Barkly Street
Ararat 3377
03 5352 4177
Reynolds.andrew.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Ballarat

Karen Farquhar
Ballarat Christian College
Corner Yarrowee and Vickers streets
SEBASTOPOL 3356
03 5337 5900
kfarquhar@balcc.vic.edu.au

 

Hume

Deb Hubbard
Broadford Secondary College
Pinniger Street
BROADFORD 3658
03 5784 1200
hubbard.deborah.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Loddon Mallee

Bendigo

Penelope Jenner
St Augustine’s College
65 Church Street
Kyabram 3620
03 5851 3000
penelopejenner@sakyabram.vic.edu.au

 

Mildura

Hayley Wilson
Sunraysia Institute of TAFE
453 Benetook Avenue
Mildura 3500
03 5022 3735
hwilson@sunitafe.edu.au

 

Eastern Metropolitan

Loretta Goldsmith
atEAST
Yarra Hills Secondary College
Academy Avenue
WHEELERS HILL 3150
03 8658 4034
goldsmith.loretta.lg@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Northern Metropolitan

Fran Davey
Marcellin College
160 Bulleen Road
Bulleen 3105
03 9851 1589
Frances.davey@marcellin.vic.edu.au

 

Southern Metropolitan

Tracey Seach
Parkdale Secondary College
Warren Road
Mordialloc VIC 3195
03 9580 6311
seach.tracey.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Western Metropolitan

Gayle Anderson
0432 557 221
anderson.gayle.r@edumail.vic.gov.au